Menu

Our Team

Alexis green harding

 

Alexis Green-Harding

Teaching School Lead

Email: agreenharding@archbishopholgates.org

Linsee

 

Linsee Thompson 

Teaching School Manager

Email: lthompson@archbishopholgates.org

Samantha lambert

 

Samantha Lambert

Assistant Headteacher - CPD and Staff Support (including NQT Induction)

Email: slambert@archbishopholgates.org

Andrew young

 

Andy Young

Secondary ITT Lead

Email: ayoung@archbishopholgates.org

Chris gladstone

 

Chris Gladstone 

Secondary CPD Lead, Media and Communications

Email: cgladstone@archbishopholgates.org

Alison b

 

Alison Bailey 

Consultant Trainer / Lead Initial Teacher Education Coordinator

Email: abailey@archbishopholgates.org

Fiona hopkinson kearney

 

Fiona Hopkinson-Kearney

Strategy Coordinator

Email: fhopkinson@archbishopholgates.org

Bev wright

 

Bev Wright 

Lead Initial Teacher Education Coordinator

Email: bwright@cwr.pmat.academy

Judith b

 

Judith Battersby 

Receptionist / Admin Assistant

Email: jbattersby@archbishopholgates.org

Andrew daly

 

Andrew Daly 

Headteacher - Archbishop Holgate's School

Email: adaly@archbishopholgates.org

 

Latest Tweets

  • January 14, 2021 Coming up next month... Pathfinder’s Middle Leader programme is designed to meet the needs of colleagues who wish to become Middle Leaders, or who are new to this form of leadership, and want to gain insight into what the role entails. Read more
  • January 14, 2021 Coming up next month... Pathfinder's Senior Leader programme is designed to meet the needs of colleagues who are considering a future move into senior leadership, as well as those new to post. Read more
  • December 18, 2020 A massive thank you to all the ITT school mentors who have guided and supported the trainees through this term. With so many other competing priorities, you have done a great job.
  • December 18, 2020 Congratulations to the 2020-21 Primary ITT trainees at who have all completed their first term in school, submitted their masters assignments and passed their first review. Happy Christmas! Read more
  • December 16, 2020 1/4 Click ⬇️ for the final line up & timings of ! Don't miss out on what will be an inspiration & uplifting event on 18 Dec! Registration is open and FREE to all. If you can't make the day, sign up & the recordings will be shared. Read more
  • December 14, 2020 Feeling rather sad, this should be bustling at 9am on a Friday morning, my favourite day! We’ll be back I’m sure 👍⁦⁩ ⁦Read more
  • December 14, 2020 Just arrived. What a great book for all those science teachers mentoring ITE students and probationers. Well done to all contributers Read more
Follow Us