Menu

Our Team

Jake c

 

Jake Capper  

Head of Teaching School

Email: jcapper@archbishopholgates.org

Kate s

 

Kate Sowter 

Deputy Head of Teaching School & Primary CPD Co-ordinator

Email: ksowter@archbishopholgates.org

Chris g

 

Chris Gladstone 

Secondary CPD Coordinator

Email: cgladstone@archbishopholgates.org

Alison b

 

Alison Bailey 

Primary CPD Consultant Trainer

Email: abailey@archbishopholgates.org

Rachel g

 

Rachel Gallyot

Writing Project Lead

Email: rgallyot@archbishopholgates.org

Vicky b

 

Vicky Bluck

Writing Project Expert Practitioner

Email: vbluck@archbishopholgates.org

Molly n

 

Molly Newton 

Primary ITT Music Consultant

Email: mnewton@archbishopholgates.org

Linsee

 

Linsee Thompson 

Teaching School Administrator

Email: lthompson@archbishopholgates.org

Judith b

 

Judith Battersby 

Receptionist / Admin Assistant

Email: jbattersby@archbishopholgates.org

Andrew d

 

Andrew Daly 

Headteacher - Archbishop Holgate's School

Email: adaly@archbishopholgates.org

 

Latest Tweets

  • July 18, 2018 Very proud of the excellent SATs outcomes across our Pathfinder family of schools. Some suberb individual results for both attainment and progress.
  • July 16, 2018 Great advice from Read more. We'd add approaches in , & more... Read more 😀
  • July 13, 2018 The whole school community comes together to form a huge cross. Read more
  • July 11, 2018 Acomb Primary School says £6,000 thank you to St Leonard's Hospice Read more
  • July 4, 2018 Working with Caroline Williamson (Safeguarding Adviser) with schools on Prevent agenda Read more
  • July 3, 2018 We work in partnership with the Pathfinder TSA which means you have access to CPD. You are more then welcome to book onto courses which are offered to you at the reduced rate. Please see below a link to the Pathfinder CPD calendar for the remainder... Read more
  • July 3, 2018 Fridays farewell and good luck to an amazing group of teachers - good luck in your first posts Read more
  • July 3, 2018 We have just had a PE candidate withdraw for our September 2018 cohort and will be re-opening PE today please apply through UCAS provider code 1VU
Follow Us