Menu

Our Team

Alexis green harding

 

Alexis Green-Harding

Teaching School Lead

Email: agreenharding@archbishopholgates.org

Linsee

 

Linsee Thompson 

Teaching School Manager

Email: lthompson@archbishopholgates.org

Samantha lambert

 

Samantha Lambert

Assistant Headteacher - CPD and Staff Support (including NQT Induction)

Email: slambert@archbishopholgates.org

Andrew young

 

Andy Young

Secondary ITT Lead

Email: ayoung@archbishopholgates.org

Chris gladstone

 

Chris Gladstone 

Secondary CPD Lead, Media and Communications

Email: cgladstone@archbishopholgates.org

Alison b

 

Alison Bailey 

Consultant Trainer / Lead Initial Teacher Education Coordinator

Email: abailey@archbishopholgates.org

Fiona hopkinson kearney

 

Fiona Hopkinson-Kearney

Strategy Coordinator

Email: fhopkinson@archbishopholgates.org

Bev wright

 

Bev Wright 

Lead Initial Teacher Education Coordinator

Email: bwright@cwr.pmat.academy

Judith b

 

Judith Battersby 

Receptionist / Admin Assistant

Email: jbattersby@archbishopholgates.org

Andrew daly

 

Andrew Daly 

Headteacher - Archbishop Holgate's School

Email: adaly@archbishopholgates.org

 

Latest Tweets

  • October 26, 2020 '“Not all readers are leaders, but all leaders are readers” (Harry Truman) Here's my half-term reading list for Read more Read more
  • October 26, 2020 Our magazine is available for free this week! Just sayin'... Read more Read more
  • October 26, 2020 Another important initiative A simple postcode search connects to free meals for children this half term Read more Read more
  • October 26, 2020 We know that parents, carers and pupils will have lots of questions about schools, so we’ve prepared some advice which will help to answer some of them. Find it here or check with your school’s website: Read more Read more
  • October 23, 2020 We're providing almost £43,000 for children who normally receive free school meals to support them during this half term. Read more Read more
  • October 23, 2020 .I am moved and so thankful to those companies & food outlets who have shown compassion to our children Thank you so much for the positive caring example you set
  • October 23, 2020 School staff are arriving at the half-term break exhausted after all the Covid challenges – but a sense of moral purpose is giving them the strength to carry on, says Read more
  • October 23, 2020 Teachers, we've published new guidance to support your remote education planning.
Follow Us