Menu

Our Team

Jake c

 

Jake Capper  

Head of Teaching School

Email: jcapper@archbishopholgates.org

Chris g

 

Chris Gladstone 

Secondary CPD Coordinator

Email: cgladstone@archbishopholgates.org

Alison b

 

Alison Bailey 

Primary CPD Consultant Trainer

Email: abailey@archbishopholgates.org

Vicki Kerr

 

Vicki Kerr

Writing Project Lead

Email: vkerr@archbishopholgates.org

Vicky b

 

Vicky Bluck

Writing Project Expert Practitioner

Email: vbluck@archbishopholgates.org

Molly n

 

Molly Newton 

Primary ITT Music Consultant

Email: mnewton@archbishopholgates.org

Linsee

 

Linsee Thompson 

Teaching School Administrator

Email: lthompson@archbishopholgates.org

Judith b

 

Judith Battersby 

Receptionist / Admin Assistant

Email: jbattersby@archbishopholgates.org

Andrew d

 

Andrew Daly 

Headteacher - Archbishop Holgate's School

Email: adaly@archbishopholgates.org

 

Latest Tweets

  • October 18, 2019 Our trainees have had a great afternoon with looking at demonstrations and a precursor to health and safety on monday. Read more
  • October 18, 2019 That was a loud bang! Read more
  • October 18, 2019 Calling middle & senior leaders! Want CPD on working w/children with challenging behaviour because of even more challenging home-lives? Look no further! Sat 2nd Nov - IncludEd. GET TICKETS NOW & find your tribe: Read moreRead more
  • October 17, 2019 Maths calculation with Gareth today. What is the most efficient method? Can you use a mental short cut and explain your approach? teach Read more
  • October 16, 2019 Have you booked your place on the includ Ed North yet? Promises to be a fabulous day Read more
  • October 14, 2019 Teacher of RE Vacancy We are looking for an enthusiastic and committed teacher to work as part of our friendly, successful and hardworking RE department. For more details and to apply, visit: Read more
  • October 13, 2019 This teaching school is attached to an incredible secondary school with links to loads of other local schools in th York area. Amazing outcomes for trainees. Highly recommended. 👍 Read more
Follow Us