Menu

Our Team

Jake c

 

Jake Capper  

Head of Teaching School

Email: jcapper@archbishopholgates.org

Chris g

 

Chris Gladstone 

Secondary CPD Coordinator

Email: cgladstone@archbishopholgates.org

Alison b

 

Alison Bailey 

Primary CPD Consultant Trainer

Email: abailey@archbishopholgates.org

Vicki Kerr

 

Vicki Kerr

Writing Project Lead

Email: vkerr@archbishopholgates.org

Vicky b

 

Vicky Bluck

Writing Project Expert Practitioner

Email: vbluck@archbishopholgates.org

Molly n

 

Molly Newton 

Primary ITT Music Consultant

Email: mnewton@archbishopholgates.org

Linsee

 

Linsee Thompson 

Teaching School Administrator

Email: lthompson@archbishopholgates.org

Judith b

 

Judith Battersby 

Receptionist / Admin Assistant

Email: jbattersby@archbishopholgates.org

Andrew d

 

Andrew Daly 

Headteacher - Archbishop Holgate's School

Email: adaly@archbishopholgates.org

 

Latest Tweets

  • June 18, 2019 Huge thank you to for some brilliant chromebook training for our Phase 1 & 2 schools this evening 👏🏻👍🏻
  • June 17, 2019 One of our former pupils who found school a challenge telling our future teachers why! Read more
  • June 17, 2019 Mrs Chappell talking to our trainees about dealing with the disengaged Read more
  • June 16, 2019 Had a great time on Thursday talking againto the Heads & Deputies from about the power of Ignition & Practice & of a 3 Layer Curriculum like ours at - cant wait to welcome you all to school
  • June 15, 2019 Genuinely have been so privileged to have taught my Year 11 class this year. They’re some of the most incredibly mature and lovely people I’ve had the fortune to teach. So grateful I got to teach them in my NQT year 😊
  • June 14, 2019 festival about to kick off Read more
Follow Us