Menu

Our Team

Jake c

 

Jake Capper  

Head of Teaching School

Email: jcapper@archbishopholgates.org

Kate s

 

Kate Valentine 

Deputy Head of Teaching School & Primary CPD Co-ordinator

Email: kvalentine@archbishopholgates.org

Chris g

 

Chris Gladstone 

Secondary CPD Coordinator

Email: cgladstone@archbishopholgates.org

Alison b

 

Alison Bailey 

Primary CPD Consultant Trainer

Email: abailey@archbishopholgates.org

 

 

Vicki Kerr

Writing Project Lead

Email: vkerr@archbishopholgates.org

Vicky b

 

Vicky Bluck

Writing Project Expert Practitioner

Email: vbluck@archbishopholgates.org

Molly n

 

Molly Newton 

Primary ITT Music Consultant

Email: mnewton@archbishopholgates.org

Linsee

 

Linsee Thompson 

Teaching School Administrator

Email: lthompson@archbishopholgates.org

Judith b

 

Judith Battersby 

Receptionist / Admin Assistant

Email: jbattersby@archbishopholgates.org

Andrew d

 

Andrew Daly 

Headteacher - Archbishop Holgate's School

Email: adaly@archbishopholgates.org

 

Latest Tweets

  • February 19, 2019 Come work at Huntington! Looking for a full time History and Politics Teacher as a maternity cover. Suitable for NQTs complete year guaranteed. Ace CPD, brilliant department. Any questions let me know. Closes 5th March Read more
  • February 15, 2019 Officers are renewing their appeal for information on missing man Nicholas Harper who was last seen more than a week ago, can you help? Read more
  • February 15, 2019 The search continues for Nicholas Harper, who was last seen a week ago today. If you believe you have seen him, or have any information that could help, call us on 101. Please RT our appeal. Read more Read more
  • February 12, 2019 Nicholas is studying for a PGCE in the Department of Education and was on a school placement as part of his course when he went missing. If you have any information, please contact North Yorkshire Police. Read more
  • February 11, 2019 Searches continue for student teacher Nicholas Harper. His vehicle was found in the Cowhouse Wood area north of in where we are concentrating our searches. If you believe you've seen him, pls call us 101. More info here: Read more Read more
  • February 11, 2019 Really interesting read. Could be a great way to put purpose and audience at the centre of conversation before writing ✍️ Read more
  • February 11, 2019 The family of missing Nicholas Harper have issue new photos of him including one of a blue, waterproof coat he may be wearing. He may also be wearing running clothes, but this cannot be confirmed. If you believe you have seen him, pls call 101 More info Read more Read more
Follow Us