Menu

Our Team

Jake c

 

Jake Capper  

Head of Teaching School

Email: jcapper@archbishopholgates.org

Chris g

 

Chris Gladstone 

Secondary CPD Coordinator

Email: cgladstone@archbishopholgates.org

Alison b

 

Alison Bailey 

Primary CPD Consultant Trainer

Email: abailey@archbishopholgates.org

Vicki Kerr

 

Vicki Kerr

Writing Project Lead

Email: vkerr@archbishopholgates.org

Vicky b

 

Vicky Bluck

Writing Project Expert Practitioner

Email: vbluck@archbishopholgates.org

Molly n

 

Molly Newton 

Primary ITT Music Consultant

Email: mnewton@archbishopholgates.org

Linsee

 

Linsee Thompson 

Teaching School Administrator

Email: lthompson@archbishopholgates.org

Judith b

 

Judith Battersby 

Receptionist / Admin Assistant

Email: jbattersby@archbishopholgates.org

Andrew d

 

Andrew Daly 

Headteacher - Archbishop Holgate's School

Email: adaly@archbishopholgates.org

 

Latest Tweets

  • April 11, 2019 Can you help find York teacher Nicholas Harper? Read more
  • April 9, 2019 Super moderation session with our Phase Two schools this afternoon. Children will find post-it notes praising their writing tomorrow from teachers they have never met! 👏🏻
  • April 9, 2019 Mr Capper from offering the GCSE kids some of his 🏸 expertise today. Much appreciated! Read more
  • April 9, 2019 The football team have been crowned County Cup champions after winning 6-5 on penalties in a thrilling encounter. Full match report to follow in the school newsletter. A fantastic and well deserved achievement. Well done to all that took part. Read more
  • April 4, 2019 Fantastic opportunity to become the Head of Media Read more Read more
Follow Us