Menu

Our Team

Alexis green harding

 

Alexis Green-Harding

Teaching School Lead

Email: agreenharding@archbishopholgates.org

Linsee

 

Linsee Thompson 

Teaching School Manager

Email: lthompson@archbishopholgates.org

Samantha lambert

 

Samantha Lambert

Assistant Headteacher - CPD and Staff Support (including NQT Induction)

Email: slambert@archbishopholgates.org

Andrew young

 

Andy Young

Secondary ITT Lead

Email: ayoung@archbishopholgates.org

Chris gladstone

 

Chris Gladstone 

Secondary CPD Lead, Media and Communications

Email: cgladstone@archbishopholgates.org

Alison b

 

Alison Bailey 

Consultant Trainer / Lead Initial Teacher Education Coordinator

Email: abailey@archbishopholgates.org

Fiona hopkinson kearney

 

Fiona Hopkinson-Kearney

Strategy Coordinator

Email: fhopkinson@archbishopholgates.org

Bev wright

 

Bev Wright 

Lead Initial Teacher Education Coordinator

Email: bwright@cwr.pmat.academy

Judith b

 

Judith Battersby 

Receptionist / Admin Assistant

Email: jbattersby@archbishopholgates.org

Andrew daly

 

Andrew Daly 

Headteacher - Archbishop Holgate's School

Email: adaly@archbishopholgates.org

 

Latest Tweets

  • August 7, 2020 The courses designed to jump start future careers after GCSEs. Read more
  • August 7, 2020 Your results, what next? Most students will get grades to move on as planned this summer. But if you do have concerns or questions about your grades, there’s information in our guide about your options. Read more Read more
  • August 7, 2020 Universities Minister offers her top tips for graduates entering the jobs market this year on our blog today Read more
  • August 7, 2020 Spotting fake news will be an essential skill in the coming years, here's how you can help your students with this task (free for subscribers) Read more
  • August 7, 2020 Teacher assessed grades have not been used to calculate the "vast majority" of this year's GCSE results, and 60% of A level entries in popular subjects, can reveal. has instead used statistical modelling Read more
  • July 14, 2020 A reminder that YTEP have a ‘Welcome to York’ Zoom event for primary and secondary NQTs on: Tues 11th August @ 5.30pm Meeting ID: 632 197 1656 and Password: YO105ZA. Find out about support for NQTs and ask any questions. NQTs can register attendance here: Read more
  • July 5, 2020 is the new online safety education resource for secondary schools from that supports professionals to begin supportive conversations with young people around image sharing📲 Download the free session plans, films and more👇 Read more Read more
  • July 5, 2020 This is the hydrogen peroxide/ potassium iodide ‘clock’ reaction.😊 Read more
Follow Us